Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Young Agents Committee

Each agency member of Young Agents Committee of Oklahoma serves a three year term with two years renewable. The company reps committ to a two-year non-renewable term.  Committee volunteers are chosen from active members of Oklahoma Young Agents.  If you are interested in getting involved and want to be added to our newsletter, or be considered for the committee, please contact our Young Agent's Liaison, 

Young Agents CommitteE Members:

Chair: Candice Richardson, Sullivan Insurance Agency, Ardmore
Vice Chair: Tom Perrault, Rich & Cartmill, Tulsa
Immediate Past Chair: N/A
Ryan Smith, Smith & Sons Insurance Agency, Lawton
Julie Hamill, The Carpenter Agency, Stillwater 
Trevor Shetley, Rich & Cartmill, Oklahoma City
Heather Bryson, The Arrow Group, Broken Arrow
Evan Eitzen, Eitzen Agency, Fairview
Wes Becknell, AmeriTrust 
Brad Owens, CompSource Mutual Insurance Co., Oklahoma City